Climbing over one another for pussy

One of the disturbing things about the manosphere is the lack of regard to Beta males when pussy is involved. I have always felt the likes of Roissey and Roosh, while very worldly-wise, were empty men, morally. They have done great things for the Manosphere, and will continue to do so, I’m sure. They also have codes of conduct on how they approach pussy. Indeed, I cannot fault them according to any standard they share with me. They are lost, after all.

But there are those like them. Soft Harem owners, players and male benefactors of the demise of betas who disgust me. I believe they should become more selective with their pussy. Take the first comment Here as evidence number one. To continue reading is to see similar content from other ‘plate spinners’ (a term I have only recently discovered) is to see depraved men benefiting from pitiable betas.

I was very disturbed to read the comments. I am a man of many vices but the desolation experienced by that poor man, that poor beta, is both disgusting and pitiable. But the worst part of it were the actions of the mother. That she would abandon her brood to the unstable hands of their father in such a manner is disgraceful. There is a part of me that hopes most of these stories are untrue. There is a part of me that begs such a terrible woman does not exist.

Women get off on male attention. The attention of Alpha males being like gold. I fear that the attention afforded to that woman by that alpha male only further justified her divorce and the potential abandonment of her kids in her mind. We cannot expect women to be better as a whole if bitches like these get what they want.

“The same thing can be said about any 20 yr old girl seeking Alpha cock on the side before she wants to settle down 10 years later. Any alpha that taps that, technically he is contributing to that “problem” too.

BUT we here at the red pill are not trying to make a better society. We are just accepting the reality of how people brains work, as harsh as it looks.”

I think this is the root of the real problem. In our current sexual morass of alphas, betas and divorce-bitches, we are losing the bigger picture in the search from our own pleasures. At the end of the day, without Return of Kings or the RooshV Forums, Roosh is just another PUA with some books out. Sure, he might be better than your average PUA, but he’d be defining himself by his notches and success. The same with others, especially the top commenter. They aren’t contributing to the Red Pill. They are boosting the blue pill of the Bitch-divorcees.

Are the common men kings? Or are they barbarians enjoying the spoils of fallen Rome? Is the Top Commenter going his own way or exploiting the system to the detriment of all others. The argument that the divorce was going to happen anyway is not relevant. Are these divorce plate spinners putting bandaids on a terrible practice that should rather give women shame? An ‘Alpha widow’ or not, she will still pine over him and whatever man comes along after. Her kids are ruined by her actions and all they know is mommy is banging some dude. That daddy can’t deal with that.

I see two things. One, the kids, especially any sons, will be weakened by their actions. They will become betas like their fathers, and the cycle will continue. Or, they will become like the plate spinners, creating more and more misery. That man is happy in and of himself. But is the woman? No. Her prison is of her own making. Will that hurt the kids more? Yes. Will it hurt the man more? Yes. That man was pathetic, but he was still a man. If he had found his balls for a murder suicide would the plate spinner be as proud? Would this be a story of triumphant pump and dumping or a story of how unstable Omegas are?

I believe divorcees should not be approached. Besides the moral/Christian/whatever problems, it only encourages them. I am a hungry man. I want sex. I don’t get much of it. But when I look at myself, I ask if I could lie with a woman like that? Could I pump and dump her knowing other men are suffering because of her? That these actions are the rewards for her unfaithfulness? For all my desires, could I consider myself a king who cares about those under him? Would ignoring those facts put pussy on a pedestal?

The red pill is a harsh truth. I was less shocked when I realized the fallen state of the world. But I don’t think the Red Pill should be about such barbarous acts inadvertently done to other men. It shouldn’t be about passing that guy off as a waste of flesh. The woman should be punished for her actions. The punishment should be the starvation of cock. She shouldn’t get sex. She doesn’t DESERVE a king or even a normal man.

She deserves the guy she left. We’re in this together, don’t pump and dump divorcee bitches.

2 thoughts on “Climbing over one another for pussy

    1. True enough. But part of the problem is that they equate them giving sex to some form of commitment, allowing them to separate more fully from their marriage. I don’t see how it’s different from adding fuel to a fire.

Leave a Reply

